Procon

Randi Huseby
Prosjektmedarbeider
Telefon: +47 930 70 873
randi.huseby@procon-as.no
Per Steinar Omvik
Teknisk designer
Telefon: +47 924 78 597
per.steinar.omvik@procon-as.no
Torunn Steinsland
Teknisk designer
Telefon: + 47 924 78 596
torunn.steinsland@procon-as.no
Synnøve Nymark
Teknisk designer
Telefon: +47 924 78 598
synnove.nymark@procon-as.no
Fredrik Skogland
Sivilingeniør
Telefon: +47 957 78 607
fredrik.skogland@procon-as.no
Kristin Halvorsen
Prosjektmedarbeider
Telefon: +47 924 78 599
kristin.halvorsen@procon-as.no
Arne Gillesvik
Prosjektleder
Telefon: +47 971 40 509
arne.gillesvik@procon-as.no
Kjell Ekornrud
Daglig leder
Telefon: +47 971 40 508
kjell.ekornrud@procon-as.no